关于我们

布拉戈维申斯克市特殊的地理位置有助于独一无二国际合作中心的设立。我们的企业有30年的历史。其中5年之内我们的中心受布拉戈维申斯克市政府的委托从事国际合作活动。俄远东没有同类的机构,整个俄罗斯只有几个。2013年我们正式成立了黑河代表处。从成立至今代表处有助于我们在中国境内从事活动。

目前我们的中心提供下列服务:

  • 帮助外国伙伴们在俄罗斯寻找投资项目;
  • 给俄罗斯、中国、韩国、日本公民提供信息和咨询帮助;
  • 帮助在中国、俄罗斯注册法人;在国外注册法人代表处;
  • 翻译服务;
  • 中国、俄罗斯等国家市场上商品的推广;
  • 帮助进驻中国和俄罗斯最大型的自由经济区;
  • 帮助在中国、俄罗斯迎接正式的代表团;
  • 从事旅游活动;
  • 中国—俄罗斯送达货物服务。

因为我们中心由布市政府创办的并为其在中国境内正式的代表,我们的功能不限于对外经济活动。我们的中心有权与中国国家机关合作。

但是,这个事实有助于我们开展国家之间的经济合作。我们与各种各样的俄、中生意机构建立关系并签署协议了。其中中国国际商会、中国的特别经济区、韩国旅游发展局。我们的中心与俄驻华商务代表处建立密切合作关系。

   帮助外国伙伴们在俄罗斯寻找投资项目方面我们具有广泛的经验。同时我们帮助俄方企业走进中国、韩国、日本市场并吸引其投资者在俄罗斯开展合作。    

除此之外我们企业设有进行国际合作活动所必要的基础设施:除了驻黑河代表处阿穆尔州最大的宾馆之一  –– “结雅”宾馆归属我们的企业。宾馆设有140个不同类别的房间、设有同声翻译设备容纳150人的会议室、小型会议室、冷餐厅。

邀请您开展国际领域互通有无的合作。

www.hotelzeya.ru

About us

The exceptional geographical location of  Blagoveshchensk city advantaged to set up the unique Center of international cooperation. Our company has been working already for 30 years. Around last 5 years our Center on behalf of the city administration of Blagoveshchensk carries on international cooperation. There are no analogues to our company in the whole Russian Far East and almost no analogues in Russia. In 2013 the Center officially registered its Representative in the People Republic of China. This Representative still has been helping us to work in China successfully and affectively.

Nowadays the Center of international cooperation provides these kinds of services:

  • Assist/help to foreign business partners to find investment projects in Russian Federation.
  • Provide to citizens of Russian Federation, People Republic of China, Republic of Korea and Japan the informational and consulting support.
  • The registration of a legal entity in China and Russia. The registration of a Representative of a legal entity abroad.
  • Professional translation Service
  • Promotion of clients goods to Chinese, Russian and other countries´s markets
  • Assist to get the residency in the biggest free-trade zones of China and Russia
  • Assist to receipt the official delegation in China and Russia
  • Tourism activity
  • China—Russia cargo service

Due to the fact that our company was established by the city administration of Blagoveshchensk, and also is the official representative of the city administration in China- all these advantages make the field of our opportunities much bigger than just foreign economic activity. Our Center has full powers to cooperate with Chinese Governmental institutions.

Nevertheless it does not obstruct but helps us to establish international economic cooperation. For example, we have already established the cooperation and also have signed agreements with different business structures of Russia and China, with the chamber of Commerce of the PRC, several Chinese free-trade zones, with Korean National tourism organization. Our Center has close relationship with the Russian Trade Representative in China.

We have rich experience in providing for our international partners  information about investment projects in Russia. We also help Russian businessmen not only to enter the Chinese, Korean and Japanese markets, but also attract investors from these countries for cooperation in Russia.

We would also like to point out that our company has the necessary material base for complete implementation of international activities: except of the representative in China, we also have one of the biggest hotels in Amur region- “Zeya Hotel”. This hotel provides more than 140 rooms of different types, big meeting room for 150 sits including the equipment for simultaneous translation, small meeting room and buffet hall.

Our Center invites You to mutually beneficial cooperation in international field.

www.hotelzeya.ru